• The Association of Commercial Finance Attorneys, Inc.

  • Home
  • About
  • Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Bringing together the best minds to guide ACFA to excellence

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

AlisonManzer

Alison Manzer
President
Cassels, Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON
amanzer@casselsbrock.com
4168695469
M5H 3C2
40 King Street West Suite 2100
casselsbrock.com

Janet Nadile

Janet Nadile
Vice President
Simpson Thatcher & Bartlett LLP
New York, NY
Janet.Nadile@stblaw.com
2124553722
10017
425 Lexington Avenue
stblaw.com

Paul Ricotta

Paul Ricotta
Treasurer
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo, P.C.
Boston, MA
pjricotta@mintz.com
6175426000
02111
One Financial Center
mintz.com

Kenneth Lewis

Kenneth Lewis
Secretary
Lewis Law PLLC
Tarrytown, NY
klewis@lewispllc.com
9147618400
10591
220 White Plains Road
lewispllc.com

Board of Directors

James Schulwolf

James Schulwolf
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
Hartford, CT
jschulwolf@goodwin.com
8602515949
06103
One Constitution Plaza
goodwin.com

Steven Seif

Steven Seif
Hahn & Hessen LLP
New York, NY
sseif@hahnhessen.com
2124787370
10022
488 Madison Avenue
hahnhessen.com

Bruce Tenzer

Bruce Tenzer
The CIT Group/Commercial Services, Inc.
New York, NY
bruce.tenzer@cit.com
2124615520
10036
11 West 42nd Street
cit.com

Jason Arbuck

Jason Arbuck
Cassels, Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON
jarbuck@casselsbrock.com
4168606889
M5H 3C2
40 King Street West Suite 2100
casselsbrock.com

ThomasWelsh

Thomas Welsh
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
Hartford, CT
TJWelsh@uks.com
8605482654
06103
100 Pearl Street, 17th Floor
UKS.com

ElyseBeidner

Elyse Beidner
Boiling Springs Savings Bank
Rutherford, NJ
ebeidner@bssbank.com
2015073216
07070
25 Orient Way
bssbank.com

JeffreyWurst

Jeffrey Wurst
Ruskin Moscou Faltischek, P.C.
Uniondale, New York
jwurst@rmfpc.com
5166636535
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeffrey-wurst/2a/966/a87
11556
1425 RXR Plaza East Tower, 15th Floor
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeffrey-wurst/2a/966/a87
http://rmfpc.com/attorneys/jeffrey-a-wurst/

Michael Bonner

Michael Bonner
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
Philadelphia, PA
mbonner@stradley.com
2155648158
19103
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
stradley.com

Gary Scharmett

Gary Scharmett
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
Philadelphia, PA
gscharmett@stradley.com
2155648046
19103
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
stradley.com

James A.Dempsey

James A. Dempsey
Greenberg Traurig LLP
Florham Park, NJ
dempseyj@gtlaw.com
9734433214
07932
500 Campus Drive, Suite 400
gtlaw.com

JeremyFriedberg

Jeremy Friedberg
Friedberg PC
Baltimore, MD
jeremy@friedberg.legal
4105817400
21117
10451 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1000
www.friedberg.legal

PaulHahn

Paul Hahn
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow, LLP
New York, NY
phahn@platzerlaw.com
2125933000
10016
475 Central Park South 18th Floor
platzerlaw.com

Benjamin Katz

Benjamin Katz
Sterling National Bank
New York, NY
benjamin.katz@sterlingnationalbank.com
10018
500 Seventh Avenue
sterlingnationalbank.com

ScottLessne

Scott Lessne
Crowell & Moring LLP
Washington, DC
slessne@crowell.com
2026242597
20004
1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
crowell.com

Ellen Levine

Ellen Levine
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
Hartford, CT
eslevine@uks.com
8605482612
06103
100 Pearl Street, 17th Floor

MalcolmLindquist

Malcolm Lindquist
Lane Powell PC
Seattle, WA
lindquistm@lanepowell.com
2062237101
98101
1420 Fifth Avenue Suite 4200
lanepowell.com

MindyMora

Mindy Mora
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP
Miami, FL
mmora@bilzin.com
3053502414
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mindymora
33131
1450 Brickell Avenue Suite 2300
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mindymora
bilzin.com

David Morse

David Morse
Otterbourg, Steindler, Houston & Rosen, P.C.
New York, NY
dmorse@oshr.com
2126619100
10169
230 Park Avenue
oshr.com

MathewRotenberg

Mathew Rotenberg
Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, PA
rotenberg@blankrome.com
2155695662
19103
One Logan Square
blankrome.com