• The Association of Commercial Finance Attorneys, Inc.

Member Directory

StephenAlpert

Stephen Alpert
Stradley Ronon
New York, NY
salpert@stradley.com
2128124128
10017
100 Park Avenue
stradley.com

Jason Arbuck

Jason Arbuck
Cassels, Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON
jarbuck@casselsbrock.com
4168606889
M5H 3C2
40 King Street West Suite 2100
casselsbrock.com

SusanAufiero-Peters

Susan Aufiero-Peters
Investors Bank
Short Hills, New Jersey
saufieropeters@myinvestorsbank.com
9739242936
07078
101 JFK Parkway

Brad Axelrod

Brad Axelrod
McGlinchey Stafford
Baton Rouge LA, LA
baxelrod@mcglinchey.com
2253823648
70801
301 Main Street - 14th Floor

Daniel Barkin

Daniel Barkin
Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
Roseland, NJ
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms
9737364600
07068
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105

Daniel Batterman

Daniel Batterman
Hahn & Hessen LLP
New York, NY
dbatterman@hahnhessen.com
2124787260
10022
488 Madison Avenue
hahnhessen.com

ElyseBeidner

Elyse Beidner
Boiling Springs Savings Bank
Rutherford, NJ
ebeidner@bssbank.com
2015073216
07070
25 Orient Way
bssbank.com

BERNARD BEITEL

BERNARD BEITEL
Retired
MERRICK, NEW YORK
bbrb40yr@aol.com
5168682974
11566
2039 VINE DRIVE

William Blake Bennett

William Blake Bennett
Liskow & Lewis
New Orleans, LA
wbbennett@liskow.com
5045564113
70139
One Shell Square 50th Floor
liskow.com

Scott Bernstein

Scott Bernstein
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
New York, New York
sbernstein@stradley.com
2128124132
10017
100 Park Avenue

Jason Bitsky

Jason Bitsky
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
New York, New York
jbitsky@stradley.com
2128124141
10017
100 Park Avenue

Michael Bonner

Michael Bonner
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
Philadelphia, PA
mbonner@stradley.com
2155648158
19103
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
stradley.com

LauraBrandt

Laura Brandt
Brandt Law PLLC
Long Beach, NY
laura@brandtlawpllc.com
5164425755
www.linkedin.com/in/brandtlawpllc
11561
100 West Park Avenue, Suite 307
www.linkedin.com/in/brandtlawpllc
www.brandtlawpllc.com

David Brown

David Brown
Brown & Welsh, P.C.
Meriden, CT
dbrown@brownwelsh.com
2032351651
64500
530 Preston Avenue, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 183
brownwelsh.com

RichardBrown

Richard Brown
Holland & Knight LLP
Charlotte, NC
richard.brown@hklaw.com
9802157773
28220
101 S. Tryon Street Suite 3600
hklaw.com

KevenChin

Keven Chin
Sterling Partners
Chicago, IL
60611

Alan Christenfeld

Alan Christenfeld
Retired
Briarcliff Manor, NY
alanmc9@verizon.net
9147626689
10510
166 River Road

Jenny Cieplak

Jenny Cieplak
Crowell & Moring LLP
Washington, DC
jcieplak@crowell.com
2026242542
20004
1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW

MichaelCleary

Michael Cleary
Cleary Retired
The Villages, Florida
MikeCleary47@gmail.com
3526337891
32162
2240 Darlington Drive

James A.Dempsey

James A. Dempsey
Greenberg Traurig LLP
Florham Park, NJ
dempseyj@gtlaw.com
9734433214
07932
500 Campus Drive, Suite 400
gtlaw.com

HarrisDiamond

Harris Diamond
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
New York, NY
hdiamond@stradley.com
2128124129
10017
100 Park Avenue Suite 3210
stradley.com

DavidDranoff

David Dranoff
Goldberg Kohn Ltd.
Chicago, IL
david.dranoff@goldbergkohn.com
3122014000
60603
55 East Monroe Street, Suite 3300
goldbergkohn.com

Thomas Duignan

Thomas Duignan
Otterbourg P.C.
New York, New York
tduignan@otterbourg.com
2129053635
10169-0075
230 Park Avenue

Larry Ellis

Larry Ellis
Cassels Brock and Blackwell
Toronto, Ontario
lellis@casselsbrock.com
4168605406
M5H 3C2
40 King Street West

JeffreyEpstein

Jeffrey Epstein
Retired Partner(Kaye Scholer LLP)
New York, NY
jepstein@kayescholer.com
2128368248
10019-9710
250 West 55th Street
kayescholer.com

David Flaxman

David Flaxman
Rosenthal & Rosenthal, Inc.
New York, NY
dflaxman@rosenthalinc.com
2123560936
10018
1370 Broadway

Steven Fleissig

Steven Fleissig
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Florham Park, NJ
fleissigs@gtlaw.com
9734433281
79320
200 Park Avenue
gtlaw.com

Gregory Fox

Gregory Fox
Lane Powell PC
Seattle, WA
foxg@lanepowell.com
2062237129
98111
1420 Fifth Ave., Suite 4200

TerryFreeman

Terry Freeman
McGlinchey Stafford
Dallas, TX
tfreeman@mcglinchey.com
2144452417
75206
Three Energy Square, 6688 N. Central Expwy, Suite 400
mcglinchey.com

JeremyFriedberg

Jeremy Friedberg
Friedberg PC
Baltimore, MD
jeremy@friedberg.legal
4105817400
21117
10451 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1000
www.friedberg.legal

Brett Garver

Brett Garver
Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP
Garden City, NY
bgarver@moritthock.com
5168732000
11530
400 Garden City Plaza
moritthock.com

Lawrence Goldberg

Lawrence Goldberg
Schulte Roth & Zabel
New York, NY
lawrence.goldberg@srz.com
2127562478
10022
919 Third Avenue
srz.com

BarbaraGoodstein

Barbara Goodstein
Mayer Brown LLP
New York, NY
bgoodstein@mayerbrown.com
2125062264
10019
1675 Broadway
mayerbrown.com

Morgan Grossman

Morgan Grossman
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow, LLP
New York , New York
mgrossman@platzerlaw.com
2125933000
10018
475 Park Avenue South, 18th Floor

Harvey T.Haber

Harvey T. Haber
Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.
New York, NY
hhaber@sillscummis.com
2125001583
10178
101 Park Avenue, 28th Floor
sillscummis.com

Mark Heimendinger

Mark Heimendinger
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
Orlando, FL
mark.heimendinger@lowndes-law.com
4074186271
32801
215 N. Eola Drive

Thomas Hemmendinger

Thomas Hemmendinger
Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister, LLP
Providence, RI
themmendinger@brcsm.com
4014532300
02909
362 Broadway
brcsm.com

Raymond Herbert

Raymond Herbert
Retired
Plandome, NY
rayherbert26@gmail.com
5163651753
11030
78 Westgate Boulevard

Mario Ippolito

Mario Ippolito
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
New York, NY
marioippolito@paulhastings.com
2123186420
10022
75 East 55th Street
paulhastings.com

NicholasJames

Nicholas James
Crowell & Moring LLP
Washington, DC
njames@crowell.com
2026242959
20004
1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Howard Jaslow

Howard Jaslow
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow LLP
New York , New York
hjaslow@platzerlaw.com
2125933000
10016
475 Park Avenue South, 18th floor

NancyKagan

Nancy Kagan
AFCO Credit Corporation
New York, NY
nkagan@afco.com
2124014465
10005
14 Wall Street, Suite 8A

Harvey Kaminski

Harvey Kaminski
Prestige Capital Corporation
Fort Lee, NJ
hkaminski@prestigecapital.com
2019444455
07024
400 Kelby Street 14th Floor
prestigecapital.com

MichaelKeating

Michael Keating
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
Morristown, NJ
mkeating@mdmc-law.com
2014456722
07962
1300 Mt. Kemble Ave
mdmc-law.com

Richard Kohn

Richard Kohn
Goldberg Kohn Ltd.
Chicago, IL
richard.kohn@goldbergkohn.com
3122013920
60603
55 East Monroe Street, Suite 3300
goldbergkohn.com

Kathryn Kolling

Kathryn Kolling
BankFinancial
Burr Ridge, Illinois
kkolling@bankfinancial.com
6302427139
60148
15W060 N. Frontage Rd.

GaryKrasna

Gary Krasna
Gary M. Krasna, P.A.
Boca Raton, FL
gmk@krasnalaw.com
5613954141
33431
1900 NW Corporate Blvd., Suite 301W
krasnalaw.com

Daniela Krinshpun

Daniela Krinshpun
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Florham Park, New Jersey
krinshpund@gtlaw.com
9734433251
07932
500 Campus Drive

MarkKurtz

Mark Kurtz
Richards, Layton & Finger
Wilmington, DE
kurtz@rlf.com
3026517596
19801
920 N. King Street
http://www.rlf.com/Lawyers/MarkAKurtz

Suzanne L'Hernault

Suzanne L'Hernault
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Florham Park, NJ
lhernauls@gtlaw.com
9734433234
07932
500 Campus Drive, Suite 400

Peter Leibundgut

Peter Leibundgut
Regional Capital Group
Marlton, NJ
peterl@regionalcapital.com
8569834800
08053
701 Route 70 East Bldg 1
regionalcapital.com

Earl Leitess

Earl Leitess
Retired
Baltimore, MD
james.leitess@me.com
4105817401
21117
10451 Mill Run Circle Ste 1000

ScottLessne

Scott Lessne
Crowell & Moring LLP
Washington, DC
slessne@crowell.com
2026242597
20004
1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
crowell.com

Edgel (Ed) Lester

Edgel (Ed) Lester
Carlton Fields PA
Tampa, FL
elester@carltonfields.com
8132294231
33607
4221 W. Boy Scout Boulevard Suite 1000
carltonfields.com

Darien G.Leung

Darien G. Leung
Torys LLP
New York, NY
dleung@torys.com
2128806012
10036
1114 Avenue of the Americas
www.torys.com

Ellen Levine

Ellen Levine
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
Hartford, CT
eslevine@uks.com
8605482612
06103
100 Pearl Street, 17th Floor

Scott Levine

Scott Levine
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow, LLP
New York, New York
slevine@platzerlaw.com
2125933000
10016
475 Park Avenue South, 18th Floor

Stephanie Levine

Stephanie Levine
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow, LLP
New York, New York
stephanielevine@platzerlaw.com
2125933000
10016
475 Park Avenue South, 18th Floor

RichardLevy, Jr.

Richard Levy, Jr.
Pryor Cashman LLP
New York, NY
rlevy@pryorcashman.com
2123260886
10036
7 Times Square
pryorcashman.com

Nancy Lewis

Nancy Lewis
IBM Credit Corporation
Armonk, NY
nlewis@us.ibm.com
9147656354
10504
1 North Castle Drive
us.ibm.com

Kenneth Lewis

Kenneth Lewis
Lewis Law PLLC
Tarrytown, NY
klewis@lewispllc.com
9147618400
10591
220 White Plains Road
lewispllc.com

Gregory Limoncelli

Gregory Limoncelli
Akerman LLP
New York, New York
gregory.limoncelli@akerman.com
2128803809
10103
666 Fifth Avenue

Benjamin Lowin

Benjamin Lowin
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
New York, New
benjamin.lowin@bbh.com
2124938350
10025
140 Broadway

Houston PutnamLowry

Houston Putnam Lowry
Polivy, Taschner, Lowry & Clayton, LLC
Hartford, CT
ptl@hplowry.com
8605601180
06103
Six Central Row, Second Floor
www.polivytaschner.com

Michael Lubben

Michael Lubben
Gibbons P.C.
Newark, NJ
mlubben@gibbonslaw.com
9735964649
71025
One Gateway Center
gibbonslaw.com

STEVE LUEKER

Steve Lueker
NewOak
25th Floor, New York
slueker@newoak.com
3477213332
10017
485 Lexington Avenue
newoak.com

AlisonManzer

Alison Manzer
Cassels, Brock & Blackwell LLP
Toronto, ON
amanzer@casselsbrock.com
4168695469
M5H 3C2
40 King Street West Suite 2100
casselsbrock.com

Kevin McLafferty

Kevin McLafferty
NewOak Capital
New York, NY
kmclafferty@newoak.com
2122090645
10017
485 Lexingtion Avenue, 25th Floor

Jill Mindlin

Jill Mindlin
Stradley, Ronon, Stevens & Young LLP
New York, New York
jmindlin@stradley.com
2128124134
10017
100 Park Avenue, Suite 3210

AllisonMonger

Allison Monger
Capital One
Richmond, Virginia
allison.monger@capitalone.com
8042844034
23238
15000 Capital One Drive

MindyMora

Mindy Mora
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP
Miami, FL
mmora@bilzin.com
3053502414
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mindymora
33131
1450 Brickell Avenue Suite 2300
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mindymora
bilzin.com

David Morse

David Morse
Otterbourg, Steindler, Houston & Rosen, P.C.
New York, NY
dmorse@oshr.com
2126619100
10169
230 Park Avenue
oshr.com

Bruce Nathan

Bruce Nathan
Lowenstein Sandler PC
New York, NY
bnathan@lowenstein.com
2122048686
10020
18th Floor 1251 Avenue of the Americas
lowenstein.com

KevinNeiman

Kevin Neiman
Law Offices of Kevin S. Neiman, pc
Denver, Colorado
kevin@ksnpc.com
3039968637
80202
999 18th Street, Suite 1230 S
www.ksnpc.com

Francis Nolan

Francis Nolan
Vedder Price P.C.
New York, NY
fnolan@vedderprice.com
2124076950
10019
1633 Broadway 47th Floor
vedderprice.com

KyleOdin

Kyle Odin
Terex Financial Services
Westport, Connecticut
kyle.odin@terex.com
2032226164
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-odin-7a12638
06880-4431
200 Nyala Farm Road
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-odin-7a12638

Leonard Podair

Leonard Podair
Hahn & Hessen LLP
New York, NY
lpodair@hahnhessen.com
2124787308
10022
488 Madison Avenue
hahnhessen.com

RichardPolivy

Richard Polivy
Polivy & Taschner, LLC
Hartford, CT
rpolivy@aol.com
8605601180
06103
Six Central Row 2nd Floor
www.polivytaschner.com

Jerome Reisman

Jerome Reisman
Reisman Peirez & Reisman, LLP
Garden City, NY
jreisman@reismanpeirez.com
5167467799
11530
1305 Franklin Avenue
reismanpeirez.com

James Ricchiuti

James Ricchiuti
Blank Rome LLP
New York, NY
jricchiuti@blankrome.com
2128855164
10174
405 Lexington Avenue
blankrome.com

Paul Ricotta

Paul Ricotta
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo, P.C.
Boston, MA
pjricotta@mintz.com
6175426000
02111
One Financial Center
mintz.com

Brett Rieders

Brett Rieders
Stradley Ronon
New York, NY
bmrieders@gmail.com
2128124135
10017
100 Park Avenue, Suite 3210

RobertRosenberg

Robert Rosenberg
HSBC Bank USA N.A.
New York, NY
robert.rosenberg@us.hsbc.com
2125256641
10018
452 Fifth Avenue
us.hsbc.com

JoelRosenthal

Joel Rosenthal
Retired
Natick, MA
judge.joel.rosenthal@gmail.com
6172910201
01760
40 Liberty Sreet

MathewRotenberg

Mathew Rotenberg
Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, PA
rotenberg@blankrome.com
2155695662
19103
One Logan Square
blankrome.com

Gus Samios

Gus Samios
Bennett & Samios LLP
New York, NY
gsamios@bennettsamios.com
2127530900
10279
233 Broadway Ste 2208

Robert Sattin

Robert Sattin
Retired
St. Petersburg, FL
rsattin@taglaw.com
7278953720
33701
150 2nd Avenue N. Suite 710
taglaw.com

Gary Scharmett

Gary Scharmett
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
Philadelphia, PA
gscharmett@stradley.com
2155648046
19103
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
stradley.com

Robert Schatz

Robert Schatz
Schatz Brown Glassman Kossow
West Hartford, CT
RSchatz@esopplus.com
8602311054
06107
1007 Farmington Avenue Suite 4
esopplus.com

James Schulwolf

James Schulwolf
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
Hartford, CT
jschulwolf@goodwin.com
8602515949
06103
One Constitution Plaza
goodwin.com

Richard Schwartz

Richard Schwartz
HSBC Bank USA, National Association
New York, NY
richard.h.schwartz@us.hsbc.com
2125250149
10018
452 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor

Al Schwarz

Al Schwarz
Vose Law Firm LLP
Winter Park, Florida
aschwarz01@juno.com
4077909068
32789
324 W. Morse Blvd.

Karen Scowcroft

Karen Scowcroft
CIT Group Inc.
New York, NY
karen.scowcroft@cit.com
2127719501
10036
11 West 42nd Street 12th Floor
cit.com

Steven Seif

Steven Seif
Hahn & Hessen LLP
New York, NY
sseif@hahnhessen.com
2124787370
10022
488 Madison Avenue
hahnhessen.com

Jay Selanders

Jay Selanders
Kutak Rock LLP
Kansas City, Missouri
jay.selanders@kutakrock.com
8165024617
64108
2300 Main Street, Suite 800

Leopold Sher

Leopold Sher
Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein McAlister & Hilbert LLC
New Orleans, LA
lsher@shergarner.com
5042992101
70112
Twenty-Eighth Floor 909 Poydras Street
shergarner.com

William Silverman

William Silverman
Otterbourg, Steindler, Houston & Rosen PC
New York, NY
wsilverman@oshr.com
2126619100
10169
230 Park Avenue
oshr.com

RichardSimon

Richard Simon
Mandelbaum Salsburg, PC
Roseland, NJ
rsimon@lawfirm.ms
9737364600
07068
3 Becker Farm Road
msgld.com

Ruth Simon

Ruth Simon
CIT Group, Inc.
New York, NY
ruth.simon@cit.com
2124615519
10036
11 West 42nd Street 12th Floor
cit.com

Thomas Slome

Thomas Slome
Meyer, Suozzi, English & Klein, P.C.
Garden City, NY
tslome@msek.com
5165925772
11530
990 Stewart Avenue
msek.com

EdwinSmith

Edwin Smith
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Boston, Massachusetts
edwin.smith@morganlewis.com
6179518615
02110
One Federal Street
bingham.com

Mark Speiser

Mark Speiser
Stroock & Stoock & Lavan LLP
New York, NY
mspeiser@stroock.com
2128065437
10038
180 Maiden Lane
stroock.com

Robert Stein

Robert Stein
Blank Rome LLP
New York, NY
rstein@blankrome.com
2128855206
10174
405 Lexington Avenue The Chrysler Building
blankrome.com

Sandra Stern

Sandra Stern
Nordquist & Stern PLLC
New York, NY
ssternlaw@aol.com
2122078150
10017
330 Madison Avenue Floor 6

SethStern

Seth Stern
Signature Bank
New York, New York
sstern@signatureny.com
6468221684
http://www.linkedin.com/in/swstern
10017
565 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
http://www.linkedin.com/in/swstern
http://www.signatureny.com

Robert Strassberg

Robert Strassberg
Strassberg & Strassberg, P.C.
New York, NY
Robert@Strassbergpc.com
2127369500
10018
7 West 36th Street, 16th Floor
Strassbergpc.com

Todd Strassberg

Todd Strassberg
Strassberg & Strassberg, P.C.
New York, NY
todd@strassbergpc.com
2127369500
10018
7 West 36th Street, 16th Floor
strassbergpc.com

Harvey Strickon

Harvey Strickon
Paul Hastings LLP
New York, NJ
harveystrickon@paulhastings.com
2123186380
10022
75 E. 55th Street
paulhastings.com

Skyler Tanner

Skyler Tanner
Lane Powell PC
Portland, Oregon
tanners@lanepowell.com
5037782106
97204
601 SW 2nd Ave, Suite 2100

Bruce Tenzer

Bruce Tenzer
The CIT Group/Commercial Services, Inc.
New York, NY
bruce.tenzer@cit.com
2124615520
10036
11 West 42nd Street
cit.com

babette tenzer

babette tenzer
N/A
millburn, NJ
rockytdog@aol.com
9734674247
07041
27 south mountain road

Kent Voth

Kent Voth
Intrust Financial Corporation
Wichita, KS
kent.voth@intrustbank.com
3183831171
67202
105 N MAIN

ACFA Webmaster

ACFA Webmaster
-
-, -
ACFAWebmaster@acfalaw.org
0000000
111789
-

David A.Weinstein

David A. Weinstein
Archer & Greiner PC
Haddonfield, NJ
dweinstein@archerlaw.com
8567952121
08033
1 Centennial square
archerlaw.com

Judy Weinstein

Judy Weinstein
Neubert, Pepe & Monteith, P.C.
New Haven, Connecticut
jweinstein@npmlaw.com
2038212000
06510
195 Church Street

KimWeissheier

Kim Weissheier
Capital Business Credit LLC
Valley Stream, NY
weissheier@aol.com
5169723607
11580
663 Wyngate Drive West

CalvinWells

Calvin Wells
Phelps Dunbar LLP
Jackson, MS
cal.wells@phelps.com
6013609302
39211
4270 I-55 North
phelps.com

ThomasWelsh

Thomas Welsh
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
Hartford, CT
TJWelsh@uks.com
8605482654
06103
100 Pearl Street, 17th Floor
UKS.com

Michael Wenger

Michael Wenger
Rosenthal & Rosenthal, Inc.
New York, New York
nlewis@rosenthalinc.com
2123560932
10018
1370 Broadway

Melanie Wengle

Melanie Wengle
Farber Financial Group
Toronto, NY
mwengle@afarber.com
4164963707
M5H 3S5
150 York Street, Suite 1600
afarber.com

Nicholas Whitney

Nicholas Whitney
Chapman and Cutler LLP
New York, NY
whitney@chapman.com
2126552546
10020
1270 Avenue of the Americas
chapman.com

Jay Winston

Jay Winston
Winston & Winston, P.C.
New York, NY
jay@winstonandwinston.com
2129229482
10017
295 Madison Avenue Suite 930
winstonandwinston.com

Jordan Wishnew

Jordan Wishnew
Morrison & Foertser LLP
New York, NY
wish104@gmail.com
6467427070
10019
250 West 55th Street

John Wolter

John Wolter
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
Hartford, NY
jwolter@uks.com
8605482600
61231
One State Street P.O. Box 231277
uks.com

JeffreyWurst

Jeffrey Wurst
Ruskin Moscou Faltischek, P.C.
Uniondale, New York
jwurst@rmfpc.com
5166636535
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeffrey-wurst/2a/966/a87
11556
1425 RXR Plaza East Tower, 15th Floor
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeffrey-wurst/2a/966/a87
http://rmfpc.com/attorneys/jeffrey-a-wurst/

Scott Yablonowitz

Scott Yablonowitz
Retired
East Brunswick,
yablonowitz@aol.com
9174995323
08816
31 Boston Post Road

Robert Zadek

Robert Zadek
Buchalter Nemer
San Francisco,
rzadek@buchalter.com
4152273585
94105
55 2nd Street Suite 1700
buchalter.com

SethZuckerman

Seth Zuckerman
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Florham Park, NJ
zuckermans@gtlaw.com
9734433254
07932
500 Campus Drive, Suite 400

Sort

By NameA - ZZ - A
All Member Type
Board Member
Executive Committee Member

Sort by State

VIEW ALL